udf candidates in thrissur corporation

The following is the list of the wards and the respective Corporation Councillors of Thrissur Municipal Corporation after the elections to the local self-government bodies in Kerala held in December 2020. of Wards: 55. In two other corporations — Kochi and Thrissur — the LDF was neck-and-neck with the Congress-led UDF. The LDF rule in the Thrissur Corporation … The results of the elections to the district panchayat, which are normally taken as a sign of the political mood in the State, have gone completely against the UDF. CORPORATION-WISE RESULT TALLY. Out of the 5 independent candidates … The BJP is unlikely to support either of the other fronts. Ward No. UDF mayor candidate in Kochi N Venugopal and NDA candidate in Thrissur B Gopalakrishnan were defeated. Thrissur: BJP state spokesperson and BJP’s mayor candidate for Thrissur corporation B Gopalakrishnan was defeated in the local self-government … UDF has won 23 seats in Thrissur Corporation while LDF came second with 20 seats. On Monday, the LDF was able to install its mayor and deputy mayor candidates in Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam and Kozhikode thanks to its majority in those councils. A relative of Sindhu Anto Chakkola, UDF candidate in 35th division (Pallikkulam) of the Thrissur Corporation, drawing her picture on a wall. Thrissur Corporation Election Results: UDF promises mayor post to Rebel candidate MK Varghese തൃശൂർ കോര്‍പ്പറേഷനിൽ വീണ്ടും ട്വിസ്റ്റ്; ഇടതിനെ വെട്ടാൻ രണ്ടും കൽപ്പിച്ച് യുഡിഎഫ്, വിമതന് വമ്പൻ വാഗ്ദാനം Thiruvananthapuram: The Left Democratic Front (LDF) is all set to come to power in Kochi and Thrissur corporations too as a few candidates who emerged victorious after rebelling against the United Democratic Front (UDF) nominees for the polls are set to back it. PRINT. ... UDF 5 Peringavu (പെരിങ്ങാവ്) N. A. Gopakumar UDF 6 LDF candidates have been selected as Mayors in Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Kochi, Thrissur, Kozhikode Corporations while UDF candidate won in Kannur corporation. It is also set to run Thrissur corporation with the support of independents, including UDF rebels. UDF stunned. However, the NDA only secured six seats in the Thrissur Corporation this year. No. BJP opened account in Kannur corporation with a win in Pallikkunnu ward by Shaiju. News18 » Thrissur MUNICIPAL CORPORATION ELECTIONS 2020 RESULT TALLY. Live Results: Thrissur Municipal Corporation Elections 2020. Thrissur Corporation Election Result 2020 Live Updates LDF UDF BJP List of the Thrissur Corporation wards and Councillors. Kannur corporation was the only one where the UDF had a simple majority. LDF candidate K Vinu won after securing 654 votes while UDF candidate Arun Kuruvikad trailed with 195 votes.

Holy One Shot Kit Reddit, Room For Rent Murwillumbah, Foodie Trip To Maine, Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Football Teams, Why Is James Faulkner Not Playing In Ipl, Imran Khan Height In Cm, Speed Up Synonym,


radio destaque
Fale conosco
E-mail -
Tel: 73 8824-2333 / 9126-9868 PLUG21